CONTACT US

If you have any questions, please e-mail the relevant person directly as listed below.

Housing & Registration
Robin Powers, robin@cmig.com
Carolina Meeting & Incentive Group

Publicity & Press
Laura Hart, hart@thearc.org

Sponsorship Opportunities
Trudy Jacobson, jacobson@thearc.org

Exhibitor Opportunities

Molly Farrell, farrell@thearc.org

Proposal Information & Audiovisual Requests
Sarah Cook,  cook@thearc.org

Convention Program
Laurie Ertz, ertz@thearc.org

NCE Topical Conference Program
Laurie Ertz, ertz@thearc.org

Accessibility (interpreter services, alternative formats, etc.)
Darcy Littlefield, littlefield@thearc.org

The Arc |  1660 L Street, NW,Suite 301 |  Washington, DC 20036
TEL: 202-534-3700  |  FAX: 202-534-3731
 Privacy Policy | Subscriptions 
 © 2010 The Arc. All Rights Reserved.

FOLLOW US ON: