Steering Committee

Tony Anderson
The Arc of California (CA)
tony@thearcca.org

Terry Bellamy
The Arc of Buncombe County (NC)
terry@arcofbc.org

Kevin Fish
The Arc of Sedgwick County (KS)
kfish@arc-sedgwickcounty.org

Karen Grady
The Arc of Lehigh & North Hampton Counties (PA)
kgrady@arcofl-n.org

Erinn Hall
The Arc of Greater Tarrant County (TX)
erinn@arcgtc.org

Carrie Hobbs-Guiden
The Arc of Tennessee (TN)
cguiden@thearctn.org

Tim Hornbecker
The Arc of California (CA)
tim@thearcca.org

Gary Horner
Achieva, Inc. (PA)
ghorner@Achieva.info

Steve McDonell
Achieva, Inc. (PA)
smcdonell@Achieva.info

Barry Meyer
The Arc Baton Rouge (LA)
bmeyer@arcbatonrouge.org

Amy Mizcles
The Arc of Texas (TX)
amizcles@thearcoftexas.org

Larry Noonan
The Arc of Montana (MT)
lnoonan@aware-inc.org

Cindy Norwood
The Arc of Greater Cleveland (OH)
cnorwood@thearcofgreatercleveland.org

Cheryl Polite
The Arc Western Wayne County (MI)
cherylp@thearcww.org

Dave Richard
The Arc of North Carolina (NC)
drichard@arcnc.org

Wilfred Romero
The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region (CO)
wilfred@thearcppr.org

Marijo Rymer
The Arc of Colorado (CO)
mrymer@thearcofco.org

Kathleen Stauffer
The Arc of New London County (CT)
kstauffer@thearcnlc.org

Dan Stewart
Achieva Resources (IN)
dans@achievaresources.org

George Suess
The Arc of Delaware County (NY)
georges@delarc.org

Ric Swierat
The Arc Westchester (NY)
rswierat@westchesterarc.org