Steering Committee

Tony Anderson
The Arc of California (CA)

Terry Bellamy
The Arc of Buncombe County (NC)

Kevin Fish
The Arc of Sedgwick County (KS)

Karen Grady
The Arc of Lehigh & North Hampton Counties (PA)

Erinn Hall
The Arc of Greater Tarrant County (TX)

Carrie Hobbs-Guiden
The Arc of Tennessee (TN)

Tim Hornbecker
The Arc of California (CA)

Gary Horner
Achieva, Inc. (PA)

Steve McDonell
Achieva, Inc. (PA)

Barry Meyer
The Arc Baton Rouge (LA)

Amy Mizcles
The Arc of Texas (TX)

Larry Noonan
The Arc of Montana (MT)

Cindy Norwood
The Arc of Greater Cleveland (OH)

Cheryl Polite
The Arc Western Wayne County (MI)

Dave Richard
The Arc of North Carolina (NC)

Wilfred Romero
The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region (CO)

Marijo Rymer
The Arc of Colorado (CO)

Kathleen Stauffer
The Arc of New London County (CT)

Dan Stewart
Achieva Resources (IN)

George Suess
The Arc of Delaware County (NY)

Ric Swierat
The Arc Westchester (NY)