Pooled Special Needs Trusts

The following chapters of The Arc operate, or participate in the governance or control of, pooled special needs trusts. If you need information for a state not listed, visit our Find A Chapter page and check with your state or local chapter for trust resources in your area.

Alaska

The Arc of Anchorage
Arctrust
Patti Saunders
907-277-6677
psaunders@thearcofanchorage.org
http://www.thearcofanchorage.org/our-services/arctrust

California

The Arc of San Diego
Special Needs Trust Foundation (San Diego)
Leslie Autry
619-201-2672
sntf.sd@gmail.org
http://www.sntf-sd.org

Colorado

The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region
The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region Pooled Income Trust, LLC
Donna Butzin
719-471-4800
donna@thearcppr.org
http://www.thearcppr.org

Delaware

The Arc of Delaware
Delaware CarePlan, Inc.
Ellen Bockman
302-633-4000
ebockman@delawarecareplan.org
http://www.delawarecareplan.org

District of Columbia

The Arc of Northern Virginia
Personal Support Trust
Tia Marsili
703-532-3214
tmarsili@thearcofnova.org
http://www.thearcofnovatrust.org

Florida

The Arc Jacksonville
The Arc Jacksonville Pooled Trust
Charlotte Temple
904-355-0155
pooledtrust@arcjacksonville.org
http://www.arcjacksonville.org/the-arc-pooled-trust/

UPARC
Advocare Trust, Inc.
Sue Schramek
727-791-3972
advocaretrustinc@verizon.net
http://advocaretrust.org

The Arc of South Florida
The South Florida Pooled Trust
Tonja Parra
305-759-8500
tonjap@arcsofla.org
http://www.arcsofla.org/183-2/

Illinois

PACT, Inc
Life Management Services
Steve Boisse
331-481-4203
Toll Free: 800-637-7181
sboisse@pactinc.net
http://www.pactinc.net/life_management_services_history.php

Indiana

The Arc of Indiana
The Arc Master Trust
Melissa Justice
317-977-2375
Toll Free: 800-382-9100
mjustice@arcind.org
http://thearctrust.org

Maryland

The Arc of Northern Virginia
Personal Support Trust
Tia Marsili
703-532-3214
tmarsili@thearcofnova.org
http://www.thearcofnovatrust.org

Massachusetts

Berkshire County Arc
Berkshire County Arc Master Special Nees Pooled Trust
Maryann Hyatt
413-499-4241
mhyatt@bcarc.org
http://bcarc.org

Michigan

The Arc Community Advocates
Pooled Amenities Trust Fund
Ellen Stone
269-342-9801
estone@communityadvocates.org
http://communityadvocates.org/Services/PooledAmenitiesTrust.aspx

The Arc Muskegon
The Arc Muskegon (sub account) Pooled Trust
Margaret O'Toole
231-777-2006
motoole@arcmuskegon.org
http://www.arcmuskegon.org/services.htm

The Arc Western Wayne County
The Friends of CLS, Inc. Pooled Accounts Trust
Diann Dudash
734-729-9100
dianng@thearcww.org
http://www.thearcww.org

Minnesota

The Arc of Minnesota
Arc Mn Master Pooled Trust
Dennis Collins
651-604-8075
Toll Free: 800-582-5256
Dennisc@arcmn.org
http://www.thearcofminnesota.org/index.asp?Type=B_BASIC&SEC={03B4127C-DBB7-46FC-AD7B-21AD6A38EC2A}

New Jersey

The Arc of Bergen and Passaic Counties
The Arc Planning and Guardianship Corporation pooled trust
Kathy Walsh
201-343-0322
kwalsh@arcbp.com
http://www.arcbergenpassaic.org

New Mexico

The Arc of New Mexico
The Arc of New Mexico Pooled Master Trust I and Master Trust II
Jo Ann Baxter
505-883-4630
Toll Free: 800-358-6493
jbaxter@arcnm.org
https://www.arcnm.org/how-we-help/trust-program/

New York

NYSARC Inc.
NYSARC INC Trust Services: The Unrestricted Fund
Heidi Flatt
518-439-8323
Toll free: 800-735-8924
flatth@nysarc.org
http://www.nysarc.org/trust-services

ACHIEVE
Special Needs Trust
Sandra Radziwon
(607) 352-3304
sradziwon@achieveny.org
http://www.achieveny.org/how-you-can-help/achieve-foundation/foundation-trust/

Arc of Westchester
Arc of Westchester Foundation Community Trust 1 and Community Trust 2.
Elyse Fowler
Phone: 914-495-4515
sweazeya@aol.com
http://www.westchesterarc.org

NYSARC Inc. - Nassau County Chapter
Nassau County AHRC Foundation Community Trust I & II
Mary McNamara
516-626-1000
mmcnamara@ahrc.org
http://www.ahrcfoundation.org/snt

North Carolina

The Arc of North Carolina
Life Plan Trust, Incorporated
Susan Hartley
919-589-0017
Toll Free(North Carolina residents only): 1-888-301-0799
lifeplan1@lifeplantrust.org
http://www.lifeplantrustnc.org

Pennsylvania

The Arc of Delaware County and The Arc of Chester County
The ARC Community Trust of Pennsylvania
Mark Eyer
610-265-4788
meyer@arctrust.org
http://www.arctrust.org

The Arc of Greater Pittsburgh (ACHIEVA)
ACHIEVA Family Trust
Maria Smith
412-995-5000
Toll Free: 888-272-7229
msmith@achieva.info
http://www.achievafamilytrust.org

The Arc of Mercer County Foundation
The Arc of Mercer County Master Trust
Robert Beach
724-981-2950
rbeach@mercerarc.org
http://www.mercerarc.org

Texas

The Arc of Texas
The Arc of Texas Master Pooled Trust
Haley Greer
512-454-6694
Toll Free: 800-252-9729
trust@thearcoftexas.org
http://www.thearcoftexas.org/trust

Virginia

The Arc of Northern Virginia
Personal Support Trust
Tia Marsili
703-532-3214
tmarsili@thearcofnova.org
http://www.thearcofnovatrust.org

Washington

The Arc of Washington State
Washington State Developmental Disabilities Endowment Trust Fund
Patti Bell
360-357-5596
Toll Free: 888-754-8798
patti@arcwa.org
http://arcwa.org/index.php/getsupport/life_opportunities_trust