Senior Staff

Peter V. Berns
Chief Executive Officer
Marty Ford
Senior Executive Officer, Public Policy
Trudy Jacobson
Senior Executive Officer, Development
Kristen McKiernan
Senior Executive Officer, Communications & Marketing
Abe Rafi
Senior Director, Technology Strategy & Programs
Darcy Rosenbaum
Senior Executive Officer, Operations
Shawn Ullman
Senior Director, National Initiatives
Julie Ward
Deputy Executive Officer
Karen Wolf-Branigin
Senior Executive Officer, Chapter Growth and Affiliate Relations
National Staff Directory
 
Results: (1 - 49) of 49
NamePositionPreferred EmailBusiness Phone
Annie M. AcostaDirector, Fiscal and Family Support
acosta@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3723
Cindy AllenOperations Support Associate
allen@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3715
Suniti BalDirector, Public Relations
bal@thearc.org
Peter V. Berns
berns@thearc.org
Michelle Boling
boling@thearc.org
Craig Catalano
catalano@thearc.org
Dawn CooperDirector, Diversity, Chapter Leadership and Profes
cooper@thearc.org 
(202) 600-3487
Jessica Daniels
  
(202) 534-3717
Leigh Ann Davis
ldavis@thearc.org
Ashley DuPont
dupont@thearc.org
Qasim EhsanWeb Developer
ehsan@thearc.org
Marty Ford
ford@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3721
Robin Helschien
helschien@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3728
Trudy Jacobson
 
Nicole Jorwic
jorwic@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3700
Pamela Katz
katz@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3710
Megan Kyte
kyte@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3720
Stephane LebloisProgram Associate
leblois@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3700
Gabrielle LeeDevelopment Associate, Grants & Sponsorships
GLee@TheArc.org
Solomon LissanuDatabase Manager
lissanu@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3703
Jonathan Lucus
lucus@thearc.org
Elizabeth Mahar
mahar@thearc.org
Claire ManningDirector, Advocacy & Mobilization
manning@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3716
Kerry MaugerManager, Special Projects
mauger@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3730
Kristen McKiernan
mckiernan@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3712
Jon Meyers
jon@arcarizona.org
Allen Miller
miller@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3700
Michael Nagel
Nagel@thearc.org
Casey Nitsch
nitsch@thearc.org
Abby Owusu
owusu@thearc.org 
 
Lisa Pugh
Pugh@thearc.org
Abe Rafi
rafi@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3729
Laura Rahman
rahman@thearc.org
Stacey Ramirez
sramirez@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3700
Darcy L. RosenbaumSenior Executive Officer, Operations
rosenbaum@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3700
Katy SchmidSenior Manager, Educational and Tech Initiatives
schmid@thearc.org
Kristi Short
kristi@arcarizona.org
Ariel Simms
simms@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3700
Jennifer SladenDirector of National Initiatives
Sladen@TheArc.org 
 
T.J. SutcliffeSenior Director, Income and Housing Policy
sutcliffe@thearc.org 
(202) 783-2229
Shawn UllmanSenior Director, National Initiatives
Ullman@thearc.org 
(202) 617-3276
Shira WakschlagDirector, Legal Advocacy & Assoc. General Counsel
wakschlag@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3708
Brenda WalkerAdministrative Assistant
walker@thearc.org 
(202) 783-2229
Julie Ward
ward@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3722
William Washington
rosenbaum@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3700
Whitney Wilson
wilson@thearc.org
Karen Wolf-Branigin
wolf-branigin@thearc.org 
(202) 534-3711
Taylor Woodard
woodard@thearc.org
Feng Zhang
  
 
Results: (1 - 49) of 49