Contact Us

If you have any questions, please e-mail the relevant person directly as listed below.

Housing & Registration
Robin Powers, robin@cmig.com
Carolina Meeting & Incentive Group

Publicity & Press
Kristen McKiernan, mckiernan@thearc.org
Sarah Bal, bal@thearc.org

Sponsorship Opportunities
Trudy Jacobson, jacobson@thearc.org

Exhibitor Opportunities & Advertising
Laura Schroeder, schroeder@thearc.org

Proposal Information & Audiovisual Requests
Laurie Edson, edson@thearc.org

Program
Laurie Edson, edson@thearc.org
Sarah Bal, bal@thearc.org

NCE Awards Luncheon
Laurie Edson, edson@thearc.org

Research Luncheon
Ann Cameron Williams, caldwell@thearc.org

Accessibility (interpreter services, alternative formats, etc.)
Robin Powers, robin@cmig.com

Local Host Committee
Sue Elliott, Executive Director, The Arc of Washington, sue@arcwa.org

The Arc's Annual Business Meeting & Credentialing
Evelyn Powell, powell@thearc.org or Darcy Littlefield littlefield@thearc.org

General Inquires
Darcy Littlefield, littlefield@thearc.org