NCE logo

2015 NCE Steering Committee

Chair:Tim Hornbecker, Chief Development Officer, The Arc Alameda, CA

First Vice Chair: Carrie Hobbs Guiden, Executive Director, The Arc of Tennessee
Second Vice Chair:Karen Shoemaker, Executive Director, The Arc of Lehigh and Northampton Counties, PA

Regional Rep 1:Chris Stewart, President/CEO, The Arc of Jefferson County, AL
includes: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC

Regional Rep 2:Kathleen Stauffer, Executive Director, The Arc of New London County, CT
includes: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Regional Rep 3:Kim Dodson, Executive Director, The Arc of Indiana
includes: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI

Regional Rep 4:Kevin Fish, Executive Director, The Arc of Sedgwick County, KS
includes: AR, KS, KY, LA, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, TX, WY

Regional Rep 5: Kate Rollason, Executive Director, The Arc of Central Chesapeake, MD
includes: DC, DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV

Regional Rep 6: Wilfred Romero, Executive Director, The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region, CO
includes: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA

At Large:Steve McDonell, Director of Information Systems, ACHIEVA, Inc., PA
At Large:Jennifer Lassiter, Executive Director, The Arc of Loudoun, VA
At Large:Nancy Murray, President/CEO, The Arc of Greater Pittsburgh, PA
At Large: George Suess, Chief Executive Officer, The Arc Delaware County, NY
At Large:Jodi Woessner, Vice President of Children’s Services, St. Louis Arc, MO

At Large :Lori Opiela,Vice President of Employment and Day Services, UCP Seguin of Greater Chicago, IL

At Large: Lori Ropa, Executive Director, The Arc Jefferson Clear Creek & Gilpin Counties

The Arc Board Representative: Kurt Rutzen, MN

The Arc Board Representative:Nancy Webster, President, IL

The Arc Chief Executive Officer:Peter Berns, Washington DC